Texans to Take on the Raiders in Mexico City’s Estadio Azteca for Monday Night Football

The NFL is going to Mexico this coming Monday, November 21st.

Do not miss out on the Oakland Raiders host the Houston Texans at Mexico City’s renowned Estadio Azteca on Nov. 21st. The regular-season video game belongs to NFL’s International Game Collection as well as marks the first-ever MondayNight Football video game to be played outside the United States Catch all the exhilaration SURVIVE ESPN (in English) as well as ESPN Deportes (in Spanish) at 5:15 pm PST/ 7:15 pm CST/8:15 pm EST.

. Including in the enjoyment, doing the United States National Anthem will be Mexican-American pop-star Becky G.

Keep connected on Twitter by means of @NFLEspanol and identify your personal posts with #MiPartidoMiNFL, #SomosTexans and also #RaidersenMexico.

NFL MEXICO CITY GAME: TEXANS VS RAIDERS

Date: Monday, Nov. 21
Time: 5:15 pm PST/ 7:15 pm CST/8:15 pm EST
Where: Estadio Azteca, Mexico City
Fans in the United States: Tune right into ESPN (English) or ESPN Deportes (Spanish) to enjoy LIVE

Followers in Mexico: Tune right into Televisa — — Canal 5 to view LIVE

468mexico

Leave a Reply